Seaside Challenge
Monday, August 17, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
All Day

Are you ready for a new challenge especially design around the seaside?  Then this is the challenge for you, following on from the very successful LEAPover challenge.

Here is the information etc

Flyer 

Resource pack

Badge ordering form (must be filled out) 

September e-Bulletin
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
All Day

The latest issue of the E-bulletin has been added to the website (under resources)

Home2O challenge
Monday, October 12, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
All Day
County Office closure The County Office, 97 Princess Road East, Leicester LE1 7DW
Friday, October 16, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020
All Day

Due to staff holidays, the county office will be closed from Monday 19 October until Friday 23 October.

The shop will be open on Wednesday 21 October 4pm-6pm and Saturday 24 October 10am-1pm.

Emails sent to the office email address will be monitored but not replied to until the following week.

Phone calls will be answered between 10am-2pm on Monday and Friday but otherwise ring the mobile on 07311 969305.